WisRWA is the Wisconsin chapter of the Romance Writers of America. Below you can find the names of our current officers.

Officers (2019-2020)

President Molly Maka
Vice President – Communications Kayla Bain-Vrba
Vice President – Programming Laurie Winter
Secretary Carla Cullen
Treasurer Linda Olson

Area Contacts

Chippewa Falls Area
Greater Green Bay Area Virginia McCullough
Milwaukee Area Cathleen DeLong
Wausau Area Lori Oestreich

Other Board Members/Contacts

Historian VACANT
2019 Conference Chair Tricia Quinnies
Fabulous Five Contest Coordinator
Write Touch Readers Award Contest Coordinator Kayla Bain-Vrba